Sunday 5 May 
Talk by Amy Tan
Bible Ref Romans 6: 1-14

Sunday 28 April 
Talk by Rev Jeremy Hyde (St Mellitus,Ealing)
Bible Ref Luke 24: 13-35

Sunday 21 April 
Talk by Ben Strain (St Paul's Ealing)
Bible Ref Luke 24 

Sunday 14 April 
Talk by Andy Rose
Bible Ref Hebrews 4: 14-16 & Hebrews 5:1-10

Sunday 7 April 
Talk by Amy Pecover
Bible Ref 2 Corinthians 12:8-10

Sunday 31 March
Talk by Val Lechler
Bible Ref Deuteronomy 8: 1-18

Sunday 24 March
Talk by Graham Worsfold 
Bible Ref Psalms 23

Sunday 17 March
Talk by Mark Sheard
Bible Ref Romans 8: 18-39

Sunday 10 March
Talk by Mark Melluish 
Bible Ref Phililppians 2: 1-8

Colossians: The Supremacy of Christ 

Sunday 3 March
Talk by Helen Goodman
Bible Ref Colossians 4: 2-18 

Sunday 24 February 
Talk by Sheenagh Burrell (St Paul's Ealing)
Bible Ref Colossians 3:18-4:1

Sunday 17 February 
Talk by Mark Sheard/Charlie Powell
Bible Ref Colossians 3:11-17

Sunday 10 February 
Talk by Chris Fox (St Paul's Ealing)
Bible Ref Colossians 3:1-11

Sunday 3 February 
Talk by Andy Rose
Bible Ref Colossians 2:6-23

Sunday 27 January 
Talk by Mark Sheard
Bible Ref Colossians 1:24 2:5

Sunday 20 January 
Talk by Val Lechler
Bible Ref Colossians 1:19-23

Sunday 13 January 
Talk by Mark Melluish  
Bible Ref Colossians 1:15-20

Sunday 6 January 
Talk by Mark Sheard 
Bible Ref Colossians 1:1-14

Sunday 30 December 
Talk 1 & 2 by Mark Sheard 
Bible Ref 1 John 3: 4-5

Advent 

Sunday 23 December 
Talk by Mark Melluish (St Pauls' Ealing)
Bible Ref Luke 2: 8-20

Sunday 16 December 
Nativity Service 
St John's Carol Service 

Sunday 9 December 
Talk  by Chris Fox (St Pauls' Ealing)
Bible Ref Mark 2: 1-12

Sunday 2 December 
Talk by Mark Sheard 
Bible Ref Isaiah 9: 1-7

Encountering Jesus - Face to Face 

Sunday 25 November 
Talk by Bishop Pete Broadbent
Bible Ref John 18: 33-37

Sunday 18 November 
Talk by Rev Steve Newbold
Bible Ref Matthew 16: 13-28

Sunday 11 November 
Talk by Val Lechler
Bible Ref John 11: 1-44

Sunday 4 November 
Talk by Alan Reynolds
Bible Ref Luke 15: 3-7 & John 10: 11-16

Sunday 28th October 
Talk by Philip Wells
Bible Ref John 1: 1-5

Sunday 21st October 
Talk by Mark Sheard
Bible Ref Galatians 5: 22-23

Sunday 14th October 
Talk by Andy Rose
Bible Ref John 4:1-26 & John 7: 37-39

Sunday 7th October 
Talk by Helen Worsfold 
Bible Ref John 6: 25-59

Sunday 30th September 
Talk by David Conacher & Samuel Hagger 

Sunday 23rd September 
Talk by Rev Caz Dunk 
Bible Ref John 1: 19-34

Sunday 16th September 
Talk by Val Lechler 
Bible Ref John 14: 1-7 John 10: 7-10

Sunday 9th September 
Talk by Mark Sheard 
Bible Ref Exodus 3: 1-15

Stories of Grace  

Sunday 2 September 
Talk by Kathy Baxter 
Bible Ref Zephaniah 3: 14-20 & Galatians 3:21-29

Sunday 26 August  
Talk by Davide Mensigen
Bible Ref Proverbs 22:1-6

Sunday 19 August  
Talk by Alan Simpson
Bible Ref Psalm 142: 4-6

Sunday 12 August  
Talk by Bekka Rose
Bible Ref Romans 8: 28-38

Sunday 5 August  
Talk by Charlie Powell 
Bible Ref 2 Corinthians 4

Sunday 29 July  
Talk by Cyrille Kounde
Bible Ref 2 Corinthians 5:14-6:2

Sunday 22 July  
Bible Ref 1 Corinthians 1: 26-31

Fire Power

Sunday 15 July  
Talk by Mark Sheard
Bible Ref Ephesians 3: 14-21

Sunday 8 July  
Talk by Rev Peter Mackenzie
Bible Ref Acts 16: 6-10 & 1 Samuel 15:10-23

Sunday 1 July 
Talk by Nick Hitch 
Stories of Grace 

Sunday 17 June 
Talk by Amy Pecover 
Bible Ref 1 Corinthians 12: 1-11

Sunday 17 June 
Talk by Rev Caz Dunk 
Bible Ref Galatians 5: 13-26

Sunday 10 June 
Talk by Val Lechler 
Bible Ref Acts 10: 1-48 

Sunday 3 June 
Talk by Alan Reynolds 
Bible Ref Acts 5: 12-16

Sunday 27 May 
Talk by Rev Peter Mackenzie
Bible Ref John 16: 5-16

Prepare the Way of the Lord  

Sunday 20 May 
Talk by Rev Peter Mackenzie
Bible Ref Romans 8: 1-27

Sunday 13 May 
Talk by Mark Sheard
Bible Ref Acts 1: 1-11

Sunday 6 May 
Talk by Andy Rose
Bible Ref 1 John 4: 7-21

Sunday 29 April 
Talk by Val Lechler
Bible Ref Luke 14: 12-24

Sunday 22 April 
Talk by Paul Hagger
Bible Ref Luke 7: 36-50

Sunday 15 April 
Talk by Rev Peter Mackenzie
Bible Ref Luke 15: 11-31

Sunday 8 April 
Talk by Mark Sheard
Bible Ref Isaiah 40: 1-31

Lent - Great Bible Prayers

Sunday 1 April - Easter Sunday 
Talk by Rev Peter Mackenzie  
Bible Ref Matthew 28: 1-15

Sunday 25 March  
Talk by Paul Hagger 
Bible Ref:Acts 4: 24-31

Sunday 18 March  
Talk by Rev Peter Mackenzie
Bible Ref:1 Kings 8: 23-61

Sunday 11 March  
Talk by Rev Ricarda Witcombe
Bible Ref:1 Samuel 1: 1-18

Sunday 4 March  
Talk by Mark Sheard
Bible Ref:John 17

Sunday 25 February 
Talk by Val Lechler 
Bible Ref: Genesis 18: 23-33

Sunday 18 February 
Talk by Rev Peter Mackenzie 
Bible Ref: Matthew 6: 9-13 & Luke 11: 2-4

Wednesday 14 February - Ash Wednesday 
Talk by Alan Reynolds 

Stepping into 2018 - Nehemiah

Sunday 11 February 
Talk by Ellie Blaby
Bible Ref: Nehemiah 12:27-31 23-47

Sunday 4 February 
Talk by Mark Sheard
Bible Ref:Nehemiah 6: 1-19 

Sunday 28 January
Talk by Val Lechler
Bible Ref: Nehemiah 5: 1-19

Sunday 21 January
Talk by Rev Peter Mackenzie
Bible Ref: Nehemiah 4:1-21

Sunday 14 January
Talk by Paul Hagger
Bible Ref: Nehemiah 2:1-20

Sunday 7 January
Talk by Alan Reynolds
Bible Ref: Nehemiah 1

Autumn 2017 - Advent #GodWithUs:

Sunday 31 December
Talk by Mark Sheard
Bible Ref:Luke 18: 18-20

Sunday 24 December
Talk by Rev Peter Mackenzie 
Bible Ref: Luke 2: 1-20 

Sunday 17 December
Christmas Nativity Service 
Led by Charlie Powell 

Sunday 10 December
Talk by Paul Hagger
Bible Ref:Genesis 28:10-17

Recent Talks:

Sunday 3 December 
Talk by Mark Sheard
Bible Ref:2 Timothy 4


Bible




For earlier Sermons see 'Catalogue'